Consultants

Theme Name E-Mail Phone Download
Associated Partner Dr. Dominique Gross dominique.gross@mhp.com T+49 15239530710 / vCard
Balancing group billing bilanzkreisabrechnung@transnetbw.de / vCard
Balancing Group Management bilanzkreise@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3434 / vCard
Capacity reserve Sebastian Schleich kapazitaetsreserve@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3316 / vCard
Certificate Management zertifikate-marktkommunikation@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3503 / vCard
Congestion Management frontoffice@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3333
F+49 711 21858-4433
/ vCard
Control Reserve + Interruptible Loads Dimitri Beitsch d.beitsch@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3318
F+49 711 21858-4423
/ vCard
Control Reserve + Interruptible Loads Svenja Heising s.heising@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3161
F+49 711 21858-4423
/ vCard
Data Protection Claudia Mangold datenschutz@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3038 / vCard
DIALOG Netzbau dialognetzbau@transnetbw.de T+49 800 380 470-1 / vCard
DIALOG Netzbau Nikolaus Sauer n.sauer@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3589 / vCard
EEG-Förderung eeg-vnb@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3477 / vCard
EEG-Umlage eeg-evu@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3366 / vCard
Energy Data Management BIKO-team@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3133 / vCard
Environment protection umwelt@transnetbw.de / vCard
Grid Access Henning Folz h.folz@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3022 / vCard
Grid Losses verlustenergie@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3333
F+49 711 21858-4433
/ vCard
KWKG kwkg@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3105 / vCard
Network Reserve Dr. Tobias Weißbach netzreserve@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3326 / vCard
Redispatch Volker Dütsch v.duetsch@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3086 / vCard
Scheduling Management Jörg Wozny T+49 7024 44-2486 / vCard
Service Agreement Thomas Glaser t.glaser@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-8606 / vCard
Service Agreement Benjamin Pichert b.pichert@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3245 / vCard
Transparency Steffen Klausnitzer s.klausnitzer@transnetbw.de T+49 711 21858-3150 / vCard
Urban land-use planning bauleitplanung@transnetbw.de / vCard
Back to Top